Staff

Seckman Middle School Staff Roster

MAIN OFFICE

Courtney Meagher
Building Principal
meagherc@foxc6.org

Kolin Peterson
Assistant Principal
petersonk@foxc6.org 

Tracy LaRose

Dean of Students
laroset@foxc6.org

Erin Duren
Building Secretary
durene@foxc6.org

Carla Tesreau
Diagnostic/Counseling Secretary
tesreauc@foxc6.org

Maureen Foust
Nurse
foustm@foxc6.org

Heather Burris
Counselor
burrish@foxc6.org

Jaclyn Arnold
Counselor
arnoldj@foxc6.org

Janise Gildehaus
School Psychological Examiner
gildehausj@foxc6.org

TEACHING STAFF

Nicole Heitert
8th Grade Science
heitertn@foxc6.org

Jill Strange
8th Grade Math
strangej@foxc6.org

Linda Brakemeyer
7th Grade Geography
brakemeyerl@foxc6.org

Melissa Brannan
Literacy/6th Grade Academy
Brannanm@foxc6.org

Susan Casey
6th Grade Science
caseys@foxc6.org

Chris Conway
8th Grade American History
conwayc@foxc6.org

Noralee Lovelace
Literacy
lovelacen@foxc6.org

Matt Dee
SPED
deem@foxc6.org

Katherine Morehouse
SPED
morehousek@foxc6.org

Adam Pinkston
Art
pinkstona@foxc6.org

Kim Heine
8th Grade Language Arts
heinek@foxc6.org

Michaela Helms
6th Grade Language Arts
helmsm@foxc6.org

Karen Holtmann
SPED
holtmannk@foxc6.org

Dorothy Lary
7th Grade Science
laryd@foxc6.org

Angie Moore
Literacy
moorea@foxc6.org

Kristyn Duepner
8th Grade Language Arts
duepnerk@foxc6.org

Paul Martin
8th Grade Math
martinp@foxc6.org

Tim Meeks
7th Grade Geography
meekst@foxc6.org

Shelby Graves
7th Grade Language Arts
gravess@foxc6.org

Elizabeth Galler
7th Grade Math
gallere@foxc6.org

Julie Pelker
Literacy/6th Grade Academy
pelkerj@foxc6.org

Jeff Perry
8th Grade Science
perryj@foxc6.org

Joel Reed
7th Grade Math
reedj@foxc6.org

Todd Sattley
Family Consumer Science
sattleyt@foxc6.org

Joe Simino
Band
siminoj@foxc6.org

Meghan Scott
7th Grade Language Arts
scottm@foxc6.org

Prudence Willard 
Business Tech
willardp@foxc6.org

Michelle Stokes
8th Grade American History
stokesm@foxc6.org

Kassandra Biggerstaff
Foreign Language
biggerstaffk@foxc6.org

Amanda Alanda
Foreign Language
alandaa@foxc6.org

Rachel Wohlers
Choir
wohlersr@foxc6.org

Joe Simino
Band
siminoj@foxc6.org

Shawn Sanderson
Physical Education
sandersons@foxc6.org

Amy Kasten
Physical Education
kastena@foxc6.org

Jesse Lomax
SPED
lomaxj@foxc6.org

Jacob Arehart
SPED
arehartj@foxc6.org

Jennifer Ems
SPED
emsj@foxc6.org

Carla Knopf
SPED
knopfc@foxc6.org

Jennifer McKenzie
Speech
mckenziej@foxc6.org

Nicole Wilson
SPED
wilsonni@foxc6.org

Katherine Johnston
Music Therapist
johnstonk@foxc6.org

Richard Pearlman
Gifted
pearlmanr@foxc6.org

Dale Perstrope
6th Grade Science
perstroped@foxc6.org

Bryan Wyman
6th Grade Social Studies
wymanb@foxc6.org

Kyle Ehlmann
6th Grade Social Studies
ehlmannk@foxc6.org

Christen Santoscoy
6th Grade ELA
santoscoyc@foxc6.org

Tosha Debold
STEM
deboldt@foxc6.org

Andrew Yates
7th Grade Science
yatesa@foxc6.org

Brad Cookson
6th Grade Math
cooksonb@foxc6.org

Steve Bonastia
6th Grade Math
bonastias@foxc6.org

Sarah Middleton
SPED
middletons@foxc6.org

Jeff Brown
ISS/BIST
brownj@foxc6.org

Lisa Buchmeier
SPED
buchmeierl@foxc6.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.